Build Your Brand. We’ll Build Your Signs.

Contact

Gelberg Signs Main Office:Toll Free 800.443.5237VA Office: 703.278.2875
6511 Chillum Place NWLocal Phone: 202.882.7733MD Office: 301.585.6472
Washington DC, 20012Fax 202.882.1580 

PRINCIPALS 
 
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
HUMAN RESOURCES
Guy Brami, Principal
guy@gelbergsigns.com
T 202.882.7733 x222
C 240-372-7148
Bruce Gersh, CFO
T 202.882.7733 x224
 
Sarah  Armour, Human Resources
sarmour@gelbergsigns.com
T 202.882.7733 x226
 
Luc Brami, Principal
luc@gelbergsigns.com
T 202.882.7733 x 230
C 301.674.0738
ACCOUNTING
ENGINEERING
Neil Brami, Principal
neil@gelbergsigns.com
T 202.882.7733 x 231
C 240.372.7147
Shari Davis, Accounting
T 202.882.7733 x227
 
Sam Kistler, Engineering
T 202.882.7733 x235
 
 
INSTALLATION
 
SALES
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Manuel Portillo, Installation Manager
C 202.657.8989
Charlie Caprino, VP Business Development
T 202.882.7733 x248
C 202.489.1689
Dan Bennette, Director, Project Manager
T 202.882.7733 x247
C 202.489.1750
Lisa Weaver, Installation/Service Coordinator
T 202.882.7733 x254
Christoper Smith, Executive VP
T 202.882.7733 x223
C 757.438.2665
 
Cole Turner, Account Manager
T 202.882.7733 x238
C 202.437.2765
Chuck Sims, Project Manager
csims@gelbergsigns.com
T 202.882.7733 x257
C 301.356.1426

PRODUCTION
 
Mark McCluney, Production Manager
T 202.882.7733 x234
 
Nancy Davis, Assistant Production Manager
T 202.882.7733 x228
 

GSI SPECIALTIES STAFF:

Mike Kotz, GSI Specialties
mkotz@gelbergsigns.com
 

ESTIMATING:

Dennis MacCrory,  Executive VP Operations/Estimating
T 202.882.7733x237
Cell: 240-398-0893
 
Shannon Buck,  Sales & Estimating Coordinator  
T 202.882.7733 x225
 
 

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES:

Carrie Fox, C.Fox Communications
202.255.9214
carrie@cfoxcommunications.com 
 
Joe Duclos, Account Representative
T 202.882.7733 x253
C 202.302.7597
 
Diane Gerber, Account Representative
T 202.882.7733 x229
C 301-910-0005
 
 
M. Rose Wessel, Project Manager
C 202.340.8001
 
Steve Davis, Project Manager
T 202.882.7733 x236
C 240.888.3308
 
Bill Moose, Project Manager
T 202.882.7733 x240
C 202.302.7597
 
Tracy Smith, Installation Field Supervisor
T 202.882.7733 x243
C 301.992.4431
 
 
 

Depending on your need, you may also email us at:

 
Installation: guy@gelbergsigns.com
Government Sales: luc@gelbergsigns.com
 
Bookmark and Share